Pre-Orders are CLOSED

Or Browse

Six Sidekicks Of Trigger Keaton TP Vol 1


(W) Kyle Starks (A/CA) Chris Schweizer
For fans of CHEW and ASSASSIN NATION comes a new action-mystery series from Eisner Award nominees CHRIS SCHWEIZER (The Crogan Adventures) and KYLE STARKS (SEXCASTLE).
The world's most unlikable action star has been found dead, and his previous TV sidekicks are looking to solve the mystery. But how can you catch a murderer when almost everyone hates the victim?
Now, these sidekicks are going to learn what it means to be the stars of the show--that is, if any of them survive the STUNTMAN WAR!
Collects THE SIX SIDEKICKS OF TRIGGER KEATON #1-6
"KYLE STARKS is a treasure. With THE SIX SIDEKICKS OF TRIGGER KEATON, he proves that he's not only effortlessly funny, but can also craft rich, distinct characters that you can't help but root for, even at their worst. And CHRIS SCHWEIZER is an astounding artist, mastering both perfect expressions and wild action scenes in jam-packed, eye-popping pages. I highly recommend this book!" --CHIP ZDARSKY (Daredevil)
MATURE THEMES
SC, 144pgs, FC SRP: $16.99, OCT210057


Or Browse

Publisher:Image Comics
Title/Issue:Six Sidekicks Of Trigger Keaton TP Vol 1
Retail Price:$16.99
Release Date:2022 January 12 (estimated)
DIAMOND:OCT210057

G-Mart Comics | Best Online Comic Book Store

static.g.OCT210057
Copyright © 2022 G-Mart Comics. All rights reserved.