SOLD OUT

[Mr. Lovestein Presents - Failure (HC)]

Mr. Lovestein Presents - Failure (HC)



(W/A/CA) J.L. Westover

For fans of Strange Planet, Adulthood Is A Myth: A "Sarah Scribbles" Collection, and Dinosaur Therapy!

In his (incredibly sweaty) new book, webcomics superstar J. L. WESTOVER offers up painfully hilarious observations and cringeworthy situations, uniting us all through one of life's most relatable experiences-failure.

All your favorite MR. LOVENSTEIN comics are right here, including brand-new book-exclusive comics that can't be found online!

SOLD OUT


Publisher:Image Comics
Title:Mr. Lovestein Presents
Issue:- Failure (HC)
Cover Price:$14.99
Cover Date:2022 November
Release Date:
Condition:NEW
ISBN:978153432345251499
DIAMOND:JUN220141

Image Comics Back Issues

Image Comics

G-Mart Comics | Best Online Comic Book Store

static.f.222061
Copyright © 2023 G-Mart Comics. All rights reserved.