GREEN $19.99 Add to Cart

[Dark Blood (SC)]

Dark Blood (SC)



(W) LaToya Morgan (A) Walt Barna, Moises Hidalgo (CA) Valentine De Landro
* A bold, genre-bending saga for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root!
* Avery Aldridge was a decorated soldier during World War II; now he's just an ordinary young Black man busy providing for his family. But he's haunted by the wounds of war, and after a run-in awakens latent abilities, he'll discover he's anything but ordinary.
* But between flashbacks, ever-emerging and frightening powers, and a seemingly kind doctor with unclear motives, will Avery be able to make sense of his newfound abilities and what's been done to him? Can he keep his family safe in a society that never wanted him to have any power?
* A bold, evocative genre-bending saga by NAACP Image Award-Winning screenwriter LaToya Morgan (AMC's The Walking Dead, Into The Badlands), artists Walt Barna (The Osiris Path) and Moises Hidalgo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers), and colorist A.H.G. (Broken Bear) about the power of love, family, and resilience.
SC, 160pgs, FC SRP: $19.99

GREEN $19.99 Add to Cart


Publisher:Boom! Studios
Title:Dark Blood
Issue:(SC)
Cover Price:$19.99
Cover Date:2022 June
Release Date:
Notes:Reprints DARK BLOOD #1-6.
Condition:NEW
ISBN:978168415711251999
ISBN:978168415711251999
DIAMOND:JAN220799

Dark Blood Comic Book Back Issues

Dark Blood

Boom! Studios Back Issues

Boom! Studios

G-Mart Comics | Best Online Comic Book Store

static.f.215015
Copyright © 2022 G-Mart Comics. All rights reserved.