SALE $8.99 save 10% Add to Cart

[Getting Dizzy #1 (variant cover - Miguel Mercado)]

Getting Dizzy #1 (variant cover - Miguel Mercado) 1:10



(W) Shea Fontana (A) Celia Moscote (CA) Miguel Mercado
Dizzy wants to be the best! But in the case of everything she's tried, including roller skating, this teen has only been able to achieve one thing - disaster. Just when she is ready to pack it in, everything changes when the Negatrixes attack, forcing her to take up the mantle of 'Burb Defender! But if she wants to save the world, she's going to have to assemble the coolest skating crew in the 'Burbs. From New York Times bestselling author Shea Fontana (DC Super Hero Girls, Wonder Woman Rebirth) and acclaimed artist Celia Moscote (Juliet Takes Breath) comes an aspirational new series, perfect for fans of Save Yourself! and Rollergirl, that reveals a true hero is nothing without her friends.

SALE $8.99 save 10% Add to Cart


Publisher:Boom! Studios
Title:Getting Dizzy
Issue:#1 (variant cover - Miguel Mercado)
Cover Price:$4.99
Cover Date:2021 November
Release Date:
Condition:NEW
UPC:84428400829700131 (1:10)
DIAMOND:SEP210718 (1:10)

Getting Dizzy Comic Book Back Issues

Getting Dizzy

Boom! Studios Back Issues

Boom! Studios

G-Mart Comics | Best Online Comic Book Store

static.f.206590
Copyright © 2022 G-Mart Comics. All rights reserved.