SOLD OUT

[Dark Blood #1 (1st printing, variant unlockable virgin B&W cover - Dan Mora)]

Dark Blood #1 (1st printing, variant unlockable virgin B&W cover - Dan Mora)



(W) LaToya Morgan (A) Walt Barna (CA) Dan Mora
What if you were given the power to change the course of history?

Alabama, 1955. Avery Aldridge is an ordinary young Black man. A decorated World War II veteran, Avery provides for his wife and daughter.

But wounds of the past have a way of coming back, and Avery Aldridge will soon discover he is anything but ordinary...

After a run-in awakens strange new abilities, Avery's about to become more powerful than he could have ever dared to dream... in a country and society that never wanted him to have any power.

A bold, evocative genre-bending saga by screenwriter LaToya Morgan (AMC's The Walking Dead, Into The Badlands) and rising star artist Walt Barna (The Osiris Path) perfect for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root!

SOLD OUT


Publisher:Boom! Studios
Title:Dark Blood
Issue:#1 (1st printing, variant unlockable virgin B&W cover - Dan Mora)
Cover Price:None
Cover Date:2021 July
Release Date:
Condition:NEW
UPC:84428400822800161 (1-per-store)
UPC:84428400822800161 (1-per-store)
DIAMOND:MAY218486 (1-per-store)

Dark Blood Comic Book Back Issues

Dark Blood

Boom! Studios Back Issues

Boom! Studios

G-Mart Comics | Best Online Comic Book Store

static.f.201957
Copyright © 2022 G-Mart Comics. All rights reserved.