GREEN $3.99 Add to Cart

[Blastosaurus #1]

Blastosaurus #1



(W) Richard Fairgray, Paul Eiding (A/CA) Richard Fairgray
New Zealand's #1 selling comic of all time is being relaunched as a brand new series in the US! Blastosaurus, a 6-foot-tall, mutant triceratops, aided by Tabitha Jones and Richard Green (the twelve-year-old sidekicks he never asked for) battles monsters, robots, sentient meatballs and whatever other weirdness Freak Out City can throw at him. This action/fantasy all-ages book is big, stupid fun, grounded by a real emotional core and the most human dinosaur you'll ever meet! Perfect all-ages comic for fans of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Gravity Falls and Will Eisner's The Spirit.
24pgs, FC SRP: $3.99

GREEN $3.99 Add to Cart


Publisher:Golden Apple Books
Title:Blastosaurus
Issue:#1
Cover Price:$3.99
Cover Date:None
Release Date:
Condition:NEW
UPC:04036185021000111
DIAMOND:JUN181800

Blastosaurus Comic Book Back Issues

Blastosaurus

Golden Apple Books Back Issues

Golden Apple Books

G-Mart Comics | Best Online Comic Book Store

static.f.170846
Copyright © 2023 G-Mart Comics. All rights reserved.