GREEN $3.99 Add to Cart

[Thomas Alsop #1 (regular cover - Palle Schmidt)]

Thomas Alsop #1 (regular cover - Palle Schmidt)



(W) Chris Miskiewicz (A) Palle Schmidt
WHY WE LOVE IT: Bringing readers great books from new talent has always been close to our hearts here at BOOM! Studios. Chris Miskiewicz and Palle Schmidt have created a warlock for these modern times, and we're delivering them to the best audience in comics!
WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: Fans of John Constantine and Dr. Strange will love this new take on the magic-wielding hero who battles demons on the streets... and in his own mind. Thomas has money and fame, but also the burden of a being this generation's occult warrior. Can he survive the battles both within and without?
WHAT IT'S ABOUT: Thomas Alsop is the current "Hand of the Island," a title handed down from generation to generation. He guards Manhattan from evil, using his family's prowess for magic. Being a thoroughly modern warlock, he deals with something even more evil than demons... reality television!

GREEN $3.99 Add to Cart


Publisher:Boom! Studios
Title:Thomas Alsop
Issue:#1 (regular cover - Palle Schmidt)
Cover Price:$3.99
Cover Date:2014 June
Release Date:
Condition:NEW
UPC:84428400384100111
UPC:84428400384100111
DIAMOND:APR140970

Thomas Alsop Comic Book Back Issues

Thomas Alsop

Boom! Studios Back Issues

Boom! Studios

G-Mart Comics | Best Online Comic Book Store

static.f.130729
Copyright © 2022 G-Mart Comics. All rights reserved.